Who Says I Can’t Cook a Kick-ass Meal?

Every once in a while, a blog post will simply be a photo and a few sentences.  This is one of those times.

Don’t judge me.  This was my supper tonight:

I’m weak, people.  Some people say they should never go to the store hungry.  Well, I should NEVER, under any circumstances, go to the store 1) thirsty, 2) at that time of the month, and 3) when my hubby is out for the evening.

If you’re a woman and your supper has never looked like this…well…I don’t know how to say this nicely…are you an alien?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

